iPhone

CONTACT

Hinweise zum Datenschutz

Julian & Rahel Thomas

I am 30 years old and work as a doctor in Darmstadt. I have been married to my wife Rahel for about 1.5 years. We are currently looking forward to the upcoming birth of our first child. I am regularly out and about in town on Saturdays to tell people the wonderful news of Jesus Christ.

Bernhard & Miriam Brockhaus

I am 41 years old and have been married to Miriam since August 2003 and we have four daughters, Johanna, Pauline, Evalotte and Madita. I'm working as a project manager at an IT service provider since a number of years and resides with Miriam in Erzhausen since March 2007. For many years I have been taking care of a children's class with a few other friends and organizing bible camps for children and young people.

Manuel & Margrit Seibel

I have been living with my family in the Rhine-Main area for several years, where I moved because of my previous work in the banking sector. I've been married to Margrit for 25 years. We now have eight children - seven sons and a daughter.

 

I am happy to try to provide pastoral help on spiritual, moral or problem-oriented topics (see also www.bibelseelsorge.de )

We and all our fellow believers look forward to your message!

© 2020 Christen-in-Darmstadt.de

imprint

iPhone

KONTAKT

Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht!

Hinweise zum Datenschutz

pp.jfif

Julian & Rahel Thomas

Ich bin 30 Jahre alt und arbeite als Arzt in Darmstadt. Seit ca. 1,5 Jahren bin ich mit meiner Frau Rahel verheiratet. Aktuell freuen wir uns auf die anstehende Geburt unseres ersten Kindes. Regelmäßig bin ich Samstags in der Stadt unterwegs, um Menschen die wunderbare Nachricht von Jesus Christus weiterzusagen.

IMG_4676 (1).JPG

Bernhard & Miriam Brockhaus

Ich bin 41 Jahre alt und bin seit August 2003 mit Miriam verheiratet und wir haben vier Töchter, Johanna, Pauline, Evalotte und Madita. Seit einigen Jahren arbeite ich, Bernhard, als Projektleiter bei einem IT-Dienstleister und wohne mit Miriam seit März 2007 in Erzhausen. Schon seit vielen Jahren betreue ich mit ein paar weiteren Freunden eine Kinderstunde und organisiere Kinder- und Jugendfreizeiten. 

IMG_2475.jpeg

Manuel & Margrit Seibel

Seit etlichen Jahren wohne ich zusammen mit meiner Familie im Rhein-Main-Gebiet, wohin ich durch meine frühere Tätigkeit im Bankenbereich gezogen bin. Seit 25 Jahren bin ich mit Margrit verheiratet. Wir haben inzwischen acht Kinder – sieben Söhne und eine Tochter.

 

Gerne versuche ich seelsorgerlich weiterzuhelfen zu geistlichen, moralische oder problemorientierten Themen (siehe auch www.bibelseelsorge.de)

Wir und alle unsere Glaubensgeschwister freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!